Roll of Honour – Division Four singles & pairs

Season Div Four Singles Singles Runner-Up Div Four Pairs Pairs Runners-Up
1996- No Division Four contested since 1995-96
1994-95 Mark Sperduty John Cole Rob Hayes/Mark Jones Ryan Sturgess/Carl Thompson
1993-94 John Roach Paul King Phil Owen/Andrew McGill Paul Whittaker/Brian Bolton
1992-93 Leon Nicol Mark Lear David Nobbs/Steve Sleep Alan Cross/Nick Carter
1989-90 Howard Gooding Perry Curzon Howard Gooding/David Tomlins Gareth Laventure/Ceri Williams
1988-89 Tony Leach Tony Parkins Tony Palkowski/Mark Harris K.Evans/C.Casey
1987-88 A.Humphries Paul Butcher A.Humphries/W.Herbert G.Jones/K.Owens
1986-87 Allan Booy Herbert Perkins Richard Humphries/Herbert Perkins N.Chivers/Allan Booy
  Old Fifth Division Singles & Pairs
The Premier League was introduced from 1986-87 season, and divisional names were amended as appropriate. For example in previous seasons Division One would have been the Second Division; Div Two the Third Division and so on.
1985-86 Mark White Neil Ash Fred Phillips/David Stamp Alan Thompson/Kevin Arundel
1984-85 Steve Hughes Liam Bird Liam Bird/Eddie Lucas Bobby Sleep/John Griffiths
1983-84 John Thomas Stuart Anderson Winston Rees/Richie Brown Len Hinton/Steve Gronow
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.