Roll of Honour – Div Two, Three & Four and Summer Knockout Cups

Click on the team names for tournament details for each season.
Click here to return to roll of honour main menu.

* Thursday League cup held for both Thursday Divisions One and Two combined. In 2009-10 one additional Thursday Division Two knockout cup was also held
— indicates tournament not held in that season

Season Division Two/
Thursday League Div Two

Division Two/
Thursday League Div Two

Division Three
Division Three
Division Four
Division Four
2010- Since 2010 there have only been two divisions
2009-10 Roath Labour* Rumney BL*
2008-09 Potters Bar University ‘B’
2007-08 South Wales Snooker Cathays Cons
1999-2007 No divisional cups held from 1999-2000 to 2006-07.
1998-99 Aber & Senghenydd          
1994-95 Aber & Senghenydd ‘A’ Peterstone ‘A’ Rileys Snooker ‘A’ Llanbradach ‘C’ Savoy Snooker ‘B’ Whitchurch BL ‘A’
1993-94 Peterstone Golf ‘A’ City Social ‘A’ Caerphilly Social ‘B’ Penarth Road ‘A’ British Rail (Splott) ‘A’ Whitchurch BL ‘A’
1992-93 City Social ‘A’ Trecenydd ‘A’ Gower ‘C’ Aber & Senghenydd ‘B’ Llandaff ‘B’ Cardiff Bus ‘B’
1983-90 No knockout cups held between 1983-84 and 1989-90 seasons. No information available for 1990-91 and 91-92
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.