Roll of Honour – Delegates competition

Click on the players names for tournament details for each season where available.
Click here to return to roll of honour main menu.

Season Delegates Comp Delegates Runner-Up
2004- No delegates competition held since 2003-04
2003-04 Gary Bennett Steve Burns
2002-03 Steve Burns Mike Rawlinson
2001-02 Bill James  
2000-01 Allan Jones  
1999-00 Tony Palkowski Ian Purnell
1998-99 Mike Rawlinson  
1997-98 Tony Palkowski Delwyn Jones
1994-95 Robert Hayes Alun Cox
1993-94 Graeme Prance John Palkowski
1992-93 David Wall Graeme Prance
1991-92 Eddie Lucas  
1990-91 David Wall  
1989-90 Bill Gourlay Allan Jones
1987-88 Bill Gourlay Dave Thomas
1986-87 Jon Dobson Graeme Prance
1985-86 Dave Crawley Max Middleton
1984-85 Roy Jones Dave Crawley
1983-84 Dave Crawley Keith May
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.