Roll of Honour – Division Three singles & pairs

Season Div Three Singles Singles Runner-Up Div Three Pairs Pairs Runners-Up
1998- No Division Three contested since 1997-98
1993-94 Paul Risdale Andrew Wallen Roy Wilton/Andrew Wallen Liam Bird/Tony Parkin
1992-93 Phil Buckley Ian Denton Dean Vearnicombe/S.Hopkins Neil Osborne/Chris Hogarth
1989-90 Kevin Jones Shaun O’Connell M.Smith/Mark Chick Shaun O’Connell/Wayne Berry
1988-89 David Hartnell Steve Pounds Anthony Sandoe/Lawrence Daley Brian Fowler/Brian Hurndall
1987-88 F.Redmond Anthony Sandoe E.Lucas/R.Barry Alan Grove/N.Barry
1986-87 F.Redmond Alan Bazzola Anthony Sandoe/Lawrence Daley S.Nicholas/T.Evans
  Fourth Division Singles & Pairs
1985-86 Jeff Jenkins Mike Lancey Graham Condron/Archie Wiley Alan Cook/Russell Davies
1984-85 Alan Grove Phil Hansen Les Hiatt/Trevor Horton Peter Howells/Andrew Walkley
1983-84 Mark Jedrejczak Brian Fowler Cliff Jenkins/Noel Aiken Bryn Jones/Jack Stanworth
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.