Roll of Honour – Malcolm Keenor Trophy

Click on the team names for tournament details for each season.
Click here to return to roll of honour main menu.

The CDSA Handicap Cup was renamed the Malcolm Keenor Trophy in 2012-13 in memory of our previous Chairman and member of Canton Libs A.

Season Malcolm Keenor Trophy Winners Malcolm Keenor Trophy Runners-Up
2018-19 Savoy (0) Taff’s Well B (0)
2017-18 Taff’s Well A (+15) Canton Libs A (0)
2016-17 Cathays Cons (+14) Cuesaders (+14)
2015-16 Canton Libs ‘A’ (0) Canton Libs ‘Z’ (+14)
2014-15 Canton Libs ‘A’ (0) Trecenydd Bandits (+14)
2013-14 Rumney BL (+25) Wellington Rileys (+25)
2012-13 Cathays Cons (+25) County Cons (+5)
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.