Roll of Honour – Cardiff Open Pairs

Click on the players names for tournament details for each season.
Click here to return to roll of honour main menu.

Season Cardiff Pairs Winners Cardiff Pairs Runners-Up Highest break
2019-20 Ronnie Allen/Alan Hurley Tom Cross/Kevin Brown Alan Hurley 69
2018-19 Dan Bridle/Alan Morgan Tom Cross/Kevin Brown Ryan Rowlands 104
2017-18 Ronnie Allen/Alan Hurley John-Henry Griffiths/Mike Boucher
2016-17 Spencer Symmons/John Moore Ryan Rowlands/Tom Davie Kishan Hirani 110, Tom Davie 97
2015-16 Kishan Hirani/Ed Topham Huw Carpenter/Rhys Carpenter Ed Topham 98
2014-15 Huw Carpenter/Rhys Carpenter Tom Cross/Kevin Brown Huw Carpenter 62
2013-14 Sam Thomas/Ryan Rowlands Lee Greening/Mark Bennett
2012-13 Kevin Brown/Tom Cross Kevin Jones/Steve Rees Sam Thomas 85
2011-12 Mark Bennett/Lee Greening Kevin Jones/Steve Rees Mark Bennett 60
2010-11 Allan Morgan/Rhys Thomas Rhys Carpenter/Shaun Wicks  
2009-10 Huw Carpenter/Layton Brooks Rhys Carpenter/Gerwyn Davies Shaun Wicks 58
2008-09 Brian Rees/Spencer Symmons Rhys Carpenter/Shaun Wicks Spencer Symmons 60
2007-08 Twm Jones/Luke Pittman Huw Carpenter/Jon Ryall  
2006-07 Glyn Jones/Clive Hudd Kevin Brown/James Llewellyn Craig Davis 77
2005-06 Colin Lane/Graham Bailey Mark Bennett/Chris Alexander  
2004-05 Brian Rees/Spencer Symmons Mark Bennett/Chris Alexander Brian Rees 102
2003-04 Jason Hewett/Spencer Symmons Simon Trottman/Lee Smith  
2002-03 Jason Hewett/Steve Wellbeloved Richard Tang/Gareth Tang  
1999-00 Kevin Brown/James Llewellyn Richard Humphries/Grame Prance  
1996-97 Tom Cross/Ben Osborne    
1995-96   Richard Humphries/Spencer Symmons  
1994-95 Richard Humphries/Spencer Symmons Paul Jones/Jeff Jenkins  
1993-94 Richard Humphries/Spencer Symmons Dean O’Connor/Jamie Reynolds  
1992-93 Jeff Jenkins/Kenny Holland Graeme Prance/Andy Down  
1989-90 Geraint Jones/Keith May Gareth Laventure/Ceri Williams  
1988-89 Mike Collins/Iwan Jones Clive Brown/Malcolm Griffiths  
1987-88 Richard Humphries/Ralph Welch Clive Dimond/Mike Riella  
1986-87 George Smith/Graham Dite Keith May/Geraint Jones  
1985-86 Steve Burns/Paul Jenkins Bill Gourlay/Anthony Thomas  
1984-85 Fred Davies/John Dobson Graham Dite/George Smith  
1983-84 Joe Delaney/Clive Brown Steve Burns/Paul Jenkins  
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.