Roll of Honour 2018-19

Premier League Winners – Savoy
Premier League Runners-Up – Mackintosh
Division One Winners – Canton Libs B
Division One Runners-Up – Trecenydd Snooker
Player of the Year – Jason Hewitt (Mackintosh) 21/23

Malcolm Keenor Trophy Winners – Savoy
Malcolm Keenor Trophy Runners-Up – Taff’s Well B
Handicap Plate – Senghenydd

Cardiff Open Singles Winner – Rhys Carpenter (Taff’s Well B)
Cardiff Open Singles Runner-Up – Ryan Rowlands (Savoy)

Cardiff Open Pairs Winners – Dan Bridle & Alan Morgan (Senghenydd/Savoy)
Cardiff Open Pairs Runners-Up – Tom Cross & Kevin Brown (Taff’s Well B)

Cardiff Handicap Singles Winner – Chris Garwood (Trecenydd Snooker)
Cardiff Handicap Singles Runner-Up – Steffan Davies (Taff’s Well A)

Cardiff Handicap Pairs Winners – Ronnie Allen & Alan Hurley (Mackintosh)
Cardiff Handicap Pairs Runners-Up – Dan Bridle & Alan Morgan (Senghenydd/Savoy)

Premier League Highest Break – Alan Hurley 103 (Mackintosh)
Competition Highest Break – Sam Thomas 125 (Savoy)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Share and Enjoy:
  • Print
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Facebook
  • Yahoo! Buzz
  • Twitter
  • Google Bookmarks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Support the league!

Please contact us if you’d like to advertise in this space

Recent website comments